Service Reparatur
deutschfrancais
Mositech

Unser Team


Unternehmen
Produkte
Technischer Service
Jobs / Karriere
Kontakt




Pentax Medical

Exklusiv-Vertrieb für
Pentax-Endoskope in
der Schweiz



stryker

Exklusiv Service-Partner


Wassenburg Medical Devices

Exklusiv Vertrieb und
Service in der Schweiz


Standorte
Unser Team

Ing. Christof Moosbrugger Ing. Christof Moosbrugger
Geschäftsführer Finanz

+41 (0)58 596 51 50
Dominik Lenz Dominik Lenz
Geschäftsführer Verkauf und Service

+41 (0)58 596 51 50
dominik.lenz@mositech.ch



Alain Hof Alain Hof
Beratung / Verkauf - Consumables

+41 (0)79 537 91 65
alain.hof@mositech.ch
Amanda Schafer Amanda Schafer
Sachbearbeitung

+41 (0)58 596 51 50
amanda.schafer@mositech.ch
Andrea Vögeli Andrea Vögeli
Sachbearbeitung

+41 (0)58 596 51 50
andrea.voegeli@mositech.ch
Bernd Rebhahn Bernd Rebhahn
Service Techniker

+41 (0)58 596 51 60
bernd.rebhahn@mositech.ch
Luca Ebnöther Luca Ebnöther
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Zentralschweiz

+41 (0)79 487 98 26
luca.ebnoether@mositech.ch
Lukas Blaser Lukas Blaser
Service Techniker

+41 (0)79 842 42 13
lukas.blaser@mositech.ch
Marco Studer Marco Studer
Service Techniker

+41 (0)79 914 16 14
marco.studer@mositech.ch
Philippe Bättig

Philippe Bättig
Service Techniker

+41 (0)79 381 07 32
philippe.baettig@mositech.ch

Pierre Sallaberry

Pierre Sallaberry
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Westschweiz

+41 (0)79 820 16 20
pierre.sallaberry@mositech.ch

Volker Grosse Volker Grosse
Service-Koordinator Pentax

+41 (0)79 248 15 48
volker.grosse@mositech.ch



Mositech Spreitenbach . T +41 (0)58 596 51 60    |    Mositech Selzach . T +41 (0)58 596 51 50    |    info@mositech.ch    |    Impressum   Datenschutz